Please do me this favor?

Hi All! This is sort of a shameless plugging of my own blog, but I would really appreciate some love. ACL is looking for some bloggers to cover bands at this years festival and I would be SERIOUSLY grateful if you would vote for my blog. This would make me uber happy and would help me find even better music to bring to the people.

 

Vote below! Thank you so much for all your support thus far! Also you can vote more than once ;)

VOTE!

Just enter my URL: https://valsdaily.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

