So it was inevitable.

1

I missed a day, but I promise that I have a good excuse. Well it’s not that good, but my wallet was stolen in Chicago this weekend and given my foul state of mind, I couldn’t bring myself to post yesterday. So, readers, I sincerely apologize for breaking my pledge to post a new song each day and I hope you can find it in your heart to forgive me..and even if you can’t, maybe you can just feel bad for me. (I was forced to milk beers from strangers and walk around Wrigleyville with a photocopy of my passport getting turned away from bar after bar.)

One comment on “So it was inevitable.

  1. Cnice says:

    you photocopied your passport. how could anyone be mad at you for that? thats amazing. xox

Leave a Reply

