Two Step.

2

I might have missed the Chromeo concert in Dallas last night (I sometimes venture out of Austin, but generally speaking I don’t recommend or like to do it), but it doesn’t mean I am a fair-weather fan. I’ll just be honest. Let’s just speak plainly here…I love Chromeo. Some music is about experimentation but in my opinion Chromeo is all about recreation. It’s just the kind of music that begs you to throw an impromptu rave/dance party (complete with lasers and glow sticks of course). Whilst they have a bevy of perfect pop hits, I am posting my absolute favorite…Fancy Footwork. It’s a flock of seagulls meets phoenix and you’ll love it because I said so.

LISTEN TO IT!

2 comments on “Two Step.

  1. Eric says:

    Sweet beats!

  2. cnice says:

    i love glow sticks, and this song.

Leave a Reply

