Because it’s Friday. . .

2

and everyone loves Jay Z and fake boobs…oh I mean, um Dolly Parton. Anyway,  I am going to post a mashup that’s one of my favorites. It’s a mix of Jay Z’s “City is Mine” and Paton’s “Jolene” by KMT, aptly titled “Jolene is Mine”. I know it’s counter-intuitive, but this country/hip-hop mix is the perfect mix of street and opry. I am a fan of both these artists and personally, I am going to try to start a rumor about a possible duet in hopes that dream will be come reality. Dollywood would be a perfect venue…right?!!

LISTEN TO IT!

2 comments on “Because it’s Friday. . .

  1. J.T. James says:

    where the eff do I download this piece? I love it… wanna throw it in my sets

Leave a Reply

