Opposites attract

3

Just a quick post between playlist posts because I never posted this song, and it’s one of my favorites released by Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros. I am behind the curve on this one, but Edward and his Zeros performed live for the iTunes sessions, released November 30th. The session included most of his hits, but they also released a new ditty, “Fire and Water”, a soulful, gritty and downright sad ballad. I am obsessed with it and so obviously that means you should be too. Take a little listen below…

3 comments on “Opposites attract

  1. Tyler says:

    I’ve been reading your blog for sometime now and you’ve inspired me to start my own. Can’t wait until you start your feat, listening 52 vinyl records in 52 weeks!
    -Tyler

    • TrackStar says:

      Tyler!

      That’s so awesome. Thank you so much for the kind words and I am so happy that you are starting your own blog. I love the name btw. You know how much I love my (parentheses) ! I wish you luck and I’ll add you to my blog roll asap. Good luck with everything and let me know if you need any help or anything at all.

      Fondly,
      Val

Leave a Reply

