I love good things

A good song is so much better than a bad song…I don’t know many things for certain, but this I can firmly say is one of my core beliefs…and this tune is oh so good, so naturally we should celebrate it.

Two Door Cinema Club is an incredible group and their talent and sound need no assistance or coaching, but this particular remix gives me a whole new take on the familiar tune of Something Good Can Work. Those of you who are TrackStar listeners, know that I love a good remix, sometimes more than the original, and this is FOR SURE one of those times. The RAC remix of TDCC’s Something Good Can Work is bubbly, fun and honestly leaves me feeling better than before I listened to it.

Good > Bad.

Something Good Can Work, Two Door Cinema Club – RAC remix

xoxo

TrackStar

Leave a Reply

