If I was from Paris…

1

First, I’d eat pain au chocolat every day and then I’d say Ooh La Laaaaaaa Laaa Laaaa Laaa Laaa, just like Miss Grace Potter and the Nocturnals. Paris, beyond a shadow of a doubt, is my most favorite-ist (I am aware this isn’t a word) GP&N song. Yes, Grace Potter is a hot little tamale, but she can also sing and jam her ass off while still managing to be bffl’s with Warren Haynes, does anything else need to be said, I think not. So without further ado…Grace and her Nocturnals performing Paris…Live from the Artists Den.

Grace Potter: Live from the Artists Den | Paris from Artists Den on Vimeo.

One comment on “If I was from Paris…

  1. R.L. Morgan says:

    She is and will be equal to C4…EXPLOSIVE!!!!!..enough said. I just saw her on a PBS channel and was just blown away “thus the C4” with the edge that she and her band has. Fluidity.

Leave a Reply

