2 posts. 1 day. Hooray for September

Well I am almost 25. Yep, my birth day happens to fall in the 9th month of the year, I usually pay no mind to my birthday, but this year is different, quarter life crisis different. Because me turning 25 is starting to royally freak me out, I decided one way I will stay sane this month is to post some of my all time favorite songs. So here at lunch time, let’s enjoy some James Brown because who else would we share our turkey sandwich with?! Singing one of my all time favorite songs, James Brown presents “It’s A Man’s, Man’s, Man’s World” . Women rule.


Leave a Reply

