M.A.G.I.C is real, like The Sound of Arrows of course.

TrackStar here, bringing you a little Friday jam to brighten your day, and I am not talking about raspberry preserves people. This tune by the Swedish (duh.) duo known as The Sound of Arrows might be a little too Justice or Disney for you, but I love it. M.A.G.I.C is fun and interactive, begging and pleading to get you to sing, even if it’s has to use those bouncing mouse ears. I think this particular track is repetitive in the best kind of way, like a reassuring friend trying to help you get through that last bad break up. “I’m here for you man, seriously though, I’m here for you.” That’s not annoying, that’s just being a good friend. Basically, what I am saying (in a nutshell) The Sound of Arrows are just good friends. Buona giornata!

xoxo,

TrackStar

Leave a Reply

