Cudi and Gaga. Make her say…Anything I guess.

3

Creative magic happens when you combine the talents of two artists like Kid Cudi and Lady Gaga. Obviously, the Gag and Cudi stand alone in greatness, but together their sounds intermingle, play and build on one another. AND when you add Kanye and Common into the mix, forget it, musical synergy. This particular track, Make Her Say, doesn’t reinvent the wheel, but combines lyrical and melodic components that carry an unexpected swagger. I wouldn’t say I know much about Hip Hop, but I know what I like and as always I will continue to share it with my dedicated listeners. I do it for the love like Ray J.

Make Her Say, Kid Cudi (Feat. Common and Kanye)

 

 

 

xoxo
Trackstar

3 comments on “Cudi and Gaga. Make her say…Anything I guess.

  1. keith_alex_sample@hotmail.com says:

    That’s Katy Perry dumbass

  2. blair says:

    this is so fucking old

Leave a Reply

