I love it and waffle house.

I believe this post should act as proof of what a huge fan I am of Icona Pop. I think it’s safe to say that I heart this Swedish pop power duo. They are beautiful, talented and they don’t really seem to give a f*ck. I love it. I am slightly type A and sometimes it’s a great escape from my ridge schedule and planned activities and just dance a little around my living room. This song doesn’t try and do too much, it’s fun, carefree, has a rad baseline and is under 3 minutes. F*ck it, I love it.

Icona Pop, I Love It

 

xoxo

 

TrackStar and 90s Bitch

 

Leave a Reply

