Siaaaa this really is good!

4

A DINGO ATE MY BABY….ok a Dingo didn’t eat my baby because well a.I don’t have a baby and b. I don’t think Dingo’s frequent Austin, Texas. However, Dingo’s do frequent pop star Sia’s homeland and I don’t know if I am on Australian kick or what?!, but I can’t get Sia’s “Buttons” (CSS Remix) out of my head. Channeling Nikki Costa and Nelly Furtado, Sia makes a splash with her beautifully crafted soda pop tunes. Her voice is mesmerizing and her beats are intoxicating…let’s just say this isn’t the Aussie’s first rodeo. Sia’s been around for awhile and sure Buttons is my absolute favorite, but Sia’s new album “We are Born” is not without it’s mega catchy hits like Clap Your Hands” (also posting the fabulously creepy music video). So let’s throw another shrimp on the barbie and get down with Sia.

LISTEN TO THEM!

Buttons (CSS Remix)

Clap Your Hands